3-17-16

It has been one year since He has taken you. I always imagine how different life would be if you were here. I know that you would have been spoiled and loved like no other. I have read a prayer every 17th of the month because I know that you are not here physically but you are alive spiritually.   

Dear Little One…

May your little footsteps set upon a lifetime journey of love

May you wake each day with His blessings and sleep each night in His care

And as you grow older

May you always walk in his tender love

This prayer was given to my mom when she was pregnant with me. She always kept it in my room. I thought it was just for decoration until I experienced you. This tragic day replays in my head every day. You were taken from me before I even got to know of you. I never thought I would love someone I have never met. I know that you are living in paradise watching down, protecting your dad and I. I know that when the time comes we will be together again. Trust me love we wish you were here. Happy Birthday My Guardian Angel.   

Leave a Reply

